yogijen

Blog about my thoughts, feelings, interests and my life

Hi-dy ya’all!

on January 24, 2011

Hello, I am new here to WordPress, and I am excited about this new blog.  Even though I have never been a serious blogger, I am hoping to put forth a more valiant effort with yogijen.wordpress.com. 

Let me introduce myself – my name is Jenny.  I am a wife, mother, yoga instructor, dance teacher, and I work full-time for the government.  Some of my hobbies include yoga, dance, cooking, reading, watching football and soccer, photography, and spending time with family and friends.  I like to do lots of other things, too, but these things are what excite me the most.  So, expect most of my blogs to be about those things.  🙂   

Me and my husband, Travis - Dec. 2010

Leave a Reply

