yogijen

Blog about my thoughts, feelings, interests and my life

Luzianne Cajun Seasoning

on April 13, 2011

Since spring seems to be in full swing our grill is constantly being used.  I love to grill as much as I can because nothing beats the flavor of the grill, in my opinion.  Plus, it is a healthier way to eat dinner!

So, when I am in a hurry or I forget to put together a marinade, I know I can go to one my most favorite seasonings: Luzianne Cajun seasonings. 

I use this on fish and chicken.  I just brush (or spray) olive oil onto the meat and then generously sprinkle my Luzianne seasonings.  When the grill is ready, on the heat they go. 

So, if you are looking for a good, spicy Cajun seasoning, pick up some Luzianne.  Their tea is the best, too!

Leave a Reply

