yogijen

Blog about my thoughts, feelings, interests and my life

Gimme a G.R.I.L.L.

on May 12, 2011

Yep, a grill – it does this lady good!  I love this time of year when I can grill anything I get my hands on.  I even hear the grill calling my name when I pull up in the driveway.  It misses me.  I know it does.  I miss it too.  Here lately my nights have been consumed with baseball, soccer games, dance lessons, yoga class, and end-of-the-year school activities.  Dont worry, Grill…we shall be together soon.  I promise.

As I was checking my personal e-mail account, I came across an e-mail I received from Williams-Sonoma!  And guess what it was about?  Yep, grilling!  Of course I had to take a peek.  It includes everything you would want to know about grilling!  WS always provides valuable information in their cookbooks and website, so add them to your favorites! 

Be sure and check these out!

  • Guide to Grilling – Grilling 101 with tips and techniques.
  • Grilling Recipes – This includes recipes for just about ANYTHING you think you might want to grill in an organized list. 

Recipes I want to try myself are The Perfect Hamburger, Grilled Corn with Seasoned Butter, Spicy Grilled Ribs, The Ultimate Grilled Steak, Steaks with Herb Butter, and the Watermelon Agua Fresca.  I definitely want to invite my dad over for a nice grilled dinner using something from this list. 

So, don’t be shy…go ahead, get your G.R.I.L.L. on!

Leave a Reply

